St Thomas More Way
Lancaster
England
LA1 5PT
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 27 Nov, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 30 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 4 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Gospel Sharing

Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 21 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 25 Dec, 2018 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 28 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Mini Marshmallows

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Marsh Ecumenical Prayer Meeting

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 11:45 am - 12:30 pm